About the District

Pittsfield Public Schools consists of eight elementary schools, two  middle schools and two high schools, plus an Adult Learning Center.

Elementary Schools (Pre-K through Grade 5)

  • Allendale Elementary School
  • Robert T. Capeless Elementary School
  • John C. Crosby Elementary School
  • Egremont Elementary School
  • Morningside Community School
  • Silvio O. Conte Community School
  • Stearns Elementary School
  • Williams Elementary School

Middle Schools (Grades 6-8)

  • Theodore Herberg Middle School
  • John T. Reid Middle School

High Schools (Grades 9-12)

  • Pittsfield High School
  • Taconic High School
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.