School Committee Members

 

Mayor Daniel Bianchi, Ex. Officio
City of Pittsfield

City Hall
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: 413-499-9321
dbianchi@pittsfeldch.com

 

 

 

Joshua Cutler

51 Brookside Drive
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-464-2541
jcutler@pittsfield.net

 

 

 

 

Daniel Elias

201 Mohegan Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-442-7521
delias@pittsfield.net

 

 

 

 

Pamela Farron

101 Brighton Avenue
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-212-1337
pfarron@pittsfield.net

 

 

 

 

Anthony Riello

26 Shore Drive
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-499-1765
ariello2@pittsfield.net

 

 

 

 

Cynthia "Cindy" Taylor

200 Wendell Avenue
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-822-0901
ctaylor@pittsfield.net

 

 

 

 

Katherine Yon

83 Vista Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-499-1278
kyon@pittsfield.net