School Building Needs Commission

2016-2017 SBNC Members

Name Email Address Phone Appt. Date Expire Mailing Address
 Linda Tyer ltyer@pittsfieldch.com 499-9321     City Hall
           
 Mayoral Appointments          
 David Allen dallen@sinicon.com 624-5290    5/22/16  
 Kathleen Amuso kamuso@bhs1.org 822-6688 3/13/12 3/24/18 78 Leona Dr.
 Warren Dews wdews@berkshireeagle.com 496-6347 11/12/13  3/22/17  
 Floriana Fitzgerald ffitzger@nycap.rr.com 443-2483 5/13/14 3/22/17 24 Glenn Dr.
 Colleen Hunter-Mullett chunter@pittsfield.ch.com 499-9470 4/23/13 As qualified City Hall
 Ellen Kennedy ekennedy@berkshirecc.edu 236-1003 5/13/14 5/22/16  
 John Krol krolward6@gmail.com 464-5830 5/13/14 5/22/16 7 Trova Terr.
 Ronald Marcella Ron@marcellabuilding.com 448-6257 3/22/16 3/10/18  
 Carmen Massimiano, Jr.   281-5701 11/12/13 3/22/18 274 Appleton Ave.
 Melissa Mazzeo melmaz33@gmail.com 443-4079 or
822-1642
5/13/14 5/13/16 57 Winesap Rd.
Patrick Mele, Jr.  pjmelejr@gmail.com 499-0909 or
822-7289
 5/11/10 4/23/16 67 Dodge Ave.
           
 School Committee Appointee          
 Katherine Yon klyon105@aol.com 499-1278 or
329-3275
As qualified   83 Vista St.
           
 Superintendent Appointees          
 Richard Brady rbrady@pittsfield.net 448-9601 As qualified   1318 North St.
 Jill Scussel 17jscussel@pittsfield.net 448-9600 As qualified `  
Lori Kays lori.kays@state.ma.us
As qualified   44 Caroline St.
 Frank LaRagione  frank.laragione@gd-ais.com 822-4125 As qualified    36 Cole Ave.
Jason McCandless jmccandless@pittsfield.net 499-9512 As qualified   50 Cambridge Ave.
 William Travis
John Vosburgh
traviswdt@me.com
jvosburgh@pittsfield.net
447-9720
448-9600
As qualified
As qualified
  17 Roselyn Dr.
109 Richard Dr.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.