Contact Us

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday                                     8am-3pm

Tuesday & Thursday                             8am-3pm, 4pm-7:30pm


Address:    
WSPALC, 141 North Street, Suite 4, Pittsfield, MA 01201

Phone #:     (413) 499-9530

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

STAFF DIRECTORY

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Director                                                 Paul Gage            pgage@pittsfield.net      

Secretary/Data Coordinator                                Bridget Manarchik     bmanarchik@pittsfield.net

Lead ABE Instructor/Advisor &
ADA Coordinator                                                Rebecca Ringer        
 rringer@pittsfield.net

ABE 1/2-Bridge Instructor, &
DL/
Curriculum Coordinator                                 Barbara LaRocque    blarocque@pittsfield.net  

ADP/Mentor Coordinator                                    Joan Evans                jevans@pittsfield.net

ESOL 1/2 Instructor & Services Coordinator       Carly Gaherty            cgaherty@pittsfield.net

ESOL 1/2/3 Instructor                                         Alexander Davey        adavey@pittsfield.net

ABE 2/3 Instructor                                              Susan Dassat             sdassat@pittsfield.net 

ABE/HSE Drop-In Instructor                               Christine Degregorio.  cdegregorio@pittsfield.net                                           

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.