Contact Us

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday                                     8am-3pm

Tuesday & Thursday                             8am-3pm, 5pm-7:30pm


Address:    
WSPALC, 141 North Street, Suite 4, Pittsfield, MA 01201

Phone #:     (413) 499-9530

Form Template is not defined

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

STAFF DIRECTORY

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Administration/Support Staff:



Director                                               Paul Gage           pgage@pittsfield.net      

 

Secretary/Data Coordinator                              Bridget Manarchik    bmanarchik@pittsfield.net

 

Professional/Instructional Staff:


Lead ABE Instructor/Advisor &
ADA Coordinator                                                Rebecca Ringer     
 rringer@pittsfield.net

ABE 1/2, STAR, Bridge Instructor, &
DL/
Curriculum Coordinator                                 Barbara LaRocque  blarocque@pittsfield.net 

ADP/Mentor Coordinator                                    Joan Evans              jevans@pittsfield.net

ESOL 1/2 Instructor                                            Michelle Cady          mcady@pittsfield.net

ESOL 1/2/3 Instructor                                         Alexander Davey      adavey@pittsfield.net

ABE 2/3 Instructor                                              Susan Dassat           sdassat@pittsfield.net

Testing & Outreach Coordinator, Advisor            Carly Gaherty           cgaherty@pittsfield.net

ABE/HSE Drop-In Instructor                               Christine Degregorio cdegregorio@pittsfield.net                                           

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.